Taseko Mines LTD … I Told You To Buy This Stock!

Taseko Mines Ltd … Ticker Symbol: TGB

If you will scroll down to previous posts, you will see where I recommended this tiny stock… Taseko Mines Ltd., which is a Canada-based mining company. This Company is engaged in acquiring, developing, and operating large tonnage mineral deposits. Its asset is the 75% owned Gibraltar Mine, a copper/molybdenum mine located in central British Columbia.

It also owns the Florence copper project as well as the New Prosperity gold-copper, Aley niobium and Harmony gold projects. The Company owns a 100% interest in the Florence Copper project though the acquisition of Curis Resources Ltd.

The Company owns a 100% interest in the Aley Niobium Project. The Prosperity deposit is a gold-copper porphyry with a one billion tons measured and indicated resource containing approximately 5.3 billion pounds of copper and 13.3 million ounces of gold. Harmony is a gold project located on Graham Island off British Columbia’s west coast with deposits of approximately 64 million tons of 1.35 ounces per ton gold. The Harmony site covers approximately 177 square kilometers and consists of 58 mineral claims.

Now, I am not a financial advisor or investment expert, but rather, a purveyor of Good Luck Charms & Amulets that really work, however, many people come to me wanting good luck charms to help them win some money gambling. I can provide such amulets, charms, crystals, and even magical spells. Sometimes, I even have investors, whether they’re long term investors, or even the more speculative “day traders,” and everyone in between, come to me for good luck spells and charms to help them with their investments!

A couple of months ago I said…

Currently the stock (TGB) is trading around 30 cents a share, so YOU can afford to obtain 1,000 shares for about $300, plus commissions, which at the discount brokerage firms, is about $7 per trade.

Back to Today:

As of right now, Wednesday March 2nd, near the close of the NYSE the TGB stock is trading at 43 cents per share! I still think that it couldn’t hurt to buy a few hundred or a few thousand shares, then just sit on it for a little while, or perhaps a long while! I decided to buy a measly thousand shares for around three hundred bucks, and have not looked back, and have not regretted it! Maybe when it gets to a dollar a share, if and when it does, I might sell 500 shares, and get all of my money back, plus an extra deuce, and I will still sit on the remaining 500 shares, which will end up costing me nothing!

Just wanted to update my blog after a very long period of being too busy with business to update! (My eBay Store has a 100% Feedback Rating!) Did you miss me? Please comment, like, subscribe, and send me a message! If you need anything of a spiritual, magical, mystical, or metaphysical nature… you know where to get it!

Thanks & Many Blessings!

Leave a Reply

